Recipe For Chaos

Real Stories From The Chaotic Front

Sorry I’ve Been Away

Sorry I’ve been neglecting my blog. It seems Christmas Break  has is totallychristmastreesad1751 overwhelming me.  There is something to be said about sending your children off to school everyday. My kids came down with a fever and sore throat combination a few days before school let out and it kept them out for three days! These were very crucial days as I was planning on using them to do the Christmas Shopping that I’ve been putting off. The only shopping I was able to accomplish proceeding the break included a list of sugar, chocolate chips, etc for the massive amounts of cookies to be made for a cookie exchange at work and provide deserts for a family party. Sooooo I’m back. Totally the worse for wear. This is my therapy ya know. I’ve missed you. I hope you’ve missed me too!

December 23, 2008 - Posted by | General Mayhem | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Pretty much the same thing happened to me over X-mas break. That snow day really threw me. I had lots of plans for shopping that day. I’m soooo happy it’s all over! 🙂

    Comment by somuchmorethanamom | January 6, 2009


Leave a Reply

