Recipe For Chaos

Real Stories From The Chaotic Front

What Is On My Book Shelf Now?

This is what is on my book shelf as of this writing…It may seem like a lot but…it’s really not. I can generally read a book in a day or two and usually two or three at a time..There is the one before bed..the one I carry around…well, you get the picture. It seems right now, the Non-Fiction outweighs the Fiction but this is not always the case..They will more likely then not balance each other out. If there are any must reads in the bunch, I’ll be sure to let you know. Yes, for those of you observant ones..They are almost exclusively library books…I have to do my part for circulation!   Sooo…What’s on your book shelf?

October 17, 2008 - Posted by | What I Read.. | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I want to know why I find it so impossible to get to the library? as if there are unseen forces at work keeping me from the doorway because once I enter in I will take half of it’s materials home with me…??? Or perhaps it is the financial gods who are protecting me because they know that whenever I check out materials, despite my very best intentions!!!!, they are always lost or late…
    so on my bookshelf is…the newspaper… 🙂

    Comment by Becky | October 22, 2008


Leave a Reply

